How to close my Selma user account?
Your investment account as well as your 3a account must be closed before you can close your Selma user account.
Once your Selma account has been closed, you will no longer be able to log in to Selma and you will no longer be able to view your past transactions or tax documents. For this reason, we recommend that you keep your Selma account open until the following year so that you can download your tax documents from your account. These will be available in March of the following year under bank accounts/documents.